Board Committees

Standing Committees
Chair Members
Executive Committee Kristen Walter-Wright Bill Ely, Alison Mondi, Mark Rose
Governance Committee Cary Ancheta Molly Nollette (OIC) and Kristen Walter Wright
Grievance Committee Alison Mondi Pam Brannan (OIC), Mark Rose and Sheela Tallman
Planning Committee Bill Ely Cary Ancheta, Richard Hourigan, MD. and Sarah Kwiatkowski