Board of Directors Members Listing

Position # Expiration Name
Office of The Insurance Commissioner (ex officio, non-voting director) N/A Molly Nollette, Deputy Commissioner, Rates & Forms Division
#1: Governor Appointed
Represents Providers
5/31/2022 Rick Hourigan MD, MHA, Medical Director Accountable Care, Confluence Health
#2: Elected by Carriers
HCSC (Class B)
5/31/2021 Hiu-Wan Ko, FSA, MAAA, Director, Actuarial Services, Premera Blue Cross
#3: Governor Appointed
Represents Small Employers
5/31/2017 Andi Bailey, Owner/President/RN, Alliance Nursing
#4: Governor Appointed
Represents Consumers
5/31/2021 Alison Mondi, Policy Advocate & Analyst, Washington Dental Service Foundation
#5: Governor Appointed
Represents Consumers
5/31/2022 Cary Ancheta, Insurance Counselor, Insurance Team Management, Northstar/DaVita Kidney Care
#6: Governor Appointed
Represents Large Employers
5/31/2021 Roger Bairstow, Director, HR & Corporate Responsibility
Broetje Orchards
#7: Elected by Carriers
Disability/Stop Loss (Class A)
5/31/2020 Kristy Hogue, Director of Network Management WA & AK, United Healthcare
#8: Governor Appointed
Represents Agents
5/31/2020 Mark Rose, Director of Health Care Reform and Compliance and Equity Partner at The Partners Group
#9: Elected by Carriers
HMO (Class C)
5/31/2022 Bill Ely, Vice President, Actuarial Services, Kaiser Permanente
#10:Elected by Carriers
All Member Plans
5/31/2021 Kristen Walter Wright, Vice President, Actuarial Analysis, Regence